About Us

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Eliyahu Rosenbloom, President
Tim Hughes, Secretary
Jerry Mayer, Treasurer
Ron Laneve
Brendan Healy
William Murphy
Karen Nicholson

Larry J. Appel, M.B.A., EMT

Foundation Address

Volunteer Leadership

(Your kind contribution may also be mailed here or by submitting to PayPal below)

FR Mobility Foundation, Inc.
1231 Tech Court
Westminster, MD 21157

We are a 501(c)(3) as recognized by the I.R.S.
FIN #: 5595988
Justin Stubler
Special Events Chairman